Mini Mushroom Charm

MiniMushroom

My newest charm is a mini mushroom. I have always loved the way cartoon mushrooms look. However, I think my obsession with mushrooms began when I was at the ocean and visited a small shop that sold glass ornaments and paper weights. I got three mini mushroom paper weights and I have loved them ever since. I am going to have to recreate those paper weights so I can have some in different sizes. For the mini mushroom, I used an all over white acrylic paint base, and then painted the red around where I wanted the spots. This may not have been the easiest way to put the spots on, so I am going to try some other ways out. Do you love cute mushroom charms as much as I do?

 

2 responses to “Mini Mushroom Charm

Leave a Reply

