Zoya Marley

ZoyaMarleyBottle

Zoya Marley

Zoya Marley is a very pale lilac cream polish with silver shimmer. Lilac is a pink leaning light purple, whereas lavender is a blue leaning light purple, at least to me!

ZoyaMarleyLabel

There is a decent amount of gray to this color. This makes the color very muted.

ZoyaMarleyOnNails

This was three coats. This polish was thin and streaky. Had this polish not been so streaky, I would only have needed two coats. You can still see brush strokes a little bit. When I wore this polish, the brush strokes were only noticeable when I really examined my nails. I had a hard time staying in the lines with this polish.

ZoyaMarleyUpCloseBottle

With all that said, I still love this polish. It is the lightest lilac polish I have and I think it’s worth the extra effort. My photos have this polish looking just a tiny bit grayer than it is in person, with the exception of the polish on my nails. The polish on my nails is true to color. I love how soft this color is, but on the nails it still makes an impact. Because it’s so light, it makes a nice contrast. The sliver shimmers are very fine and aren’t very noticeable inside. Inside the polish looks like it’s catching a lot of light; outside you can see the shimmers.

Leave a Reply

