Cats Love Cupcakes?

BittenCupcake

Cats Love Cupcakes?
I made this cupcake decoden piece a while ago and was finally going to glaze the piece. I set my craft table up and got my brushes and paint out, as I had other charms to paint too. I realized that I didn’t get my glaze out, so I left the room for a split second to grab the glaze. When I came back, my cupcake was full of bites. Someone had snacked on it!

CatCupcakeWhoMe

“Gypsy, did you try to eat my cupcake charm?”

IDidntEatThatCupcake

I couldn’t get a straight answer out of her. She denied it and tried to change the subject. The bites are pretty deep, I am not sure if I can sand them out. I guess I will have to make more cupcake charms.

CatsLikeToCraft

Look who’s back! What will she thieve and bite next!

Leave a Reply

