Cute Mothers Day / Birthday Cupcake Toppers {Free Printable + DIY}

Cute Mothers Day / Birthday Cupcake Toppers {Free Printable + DIY}

Today is my boyfriends moms birthday and we decided to do something special for her. My boyfriend and I whipped up some super yummy vanilla bean cupcakes and I designed some really cute cupcake toppers to go with them. I thought they turned out really cute so I wanted to share them with you guys as well.

Cute Cake Topper

What you’ll need:

– Free printable: Mothers Day / Birthday Cupcake Toppers

– Scissors or a 2.5″ circle punch

– Toothpicks

– Craft clue or whatever kind of adhesive you want

Cute Cupcake Topper for Mom : Supplies

Instructions:

1) Print out template.

2) Cut out circles. They will need to be double sided so print multiple sheets.

3) Put glue on one side.

4) Place toothpick on one side, make sure to align the second circle and place on top. Press firmly around toothpick to bond the topers in place. Stick toper into cupcake. Cute!

henrysmom_cktoper3

henrysmom_cktoper5

henrysmom_cktoper4

Leave a comment